iPhone Apps That I Love! – For Real My Last Post on This Blog

So, I have an iPhone 4 after months of a crappy different phone I posted about last week.

These are the apps that I have and love:

“UTILITIES” APPS:

Flashlight by Zentertain Ltd. – Truly you can use any flashlight app, but I just really liked this one

WellsFargo – find ATMs near you!

GSU – my schools app

Scan – everyone has to have a QR code reader

IMDB

TVGuide

HBO GO

ESPN ScoreCenter

ColorEffects – for photos ❤ it

JustWink- greeting cards fun!

Redbox – reserve movies ahead of time!

iHeartRadio- musicccc, enough said

GAME APPS:

DrawSomething Free by OMGPOP – SO much fun! I love it

Mahjong – all of them are fun!

Angry Birds- I have Space, Seasons, Normal and Rio….I am an addict

Words with Friends – Zynga

Scramble with Friends – Zynga

Sol Free- solitaire game where you can play many different types of solitaire

Bananagrams – OMG love the game so had to get the app, hard to explain…kind of like scrabble but not really…I suggest reading up on it and playing it

Bejeweled Blitz – fun

Glass Tower2 – break blocks, but be careful that they do not fall off the sides!

Farkle – dice game, tons of fun!

DHangmanF – really ultimate hangman game I really enjoy it – easiest way to find this one is by searching DHangmanF which is why I put that 🙂

Sudoku – I have played a few different ones and like them all for the most part

Pirates of the Caribbean: Master of the Seas by Disney – really cool pirate app where you go to different islands that you unlock as you level up and you do tasks. You can also battle other pirate ships!

SOCIAL NETWORKING APPS:

Pose – really interesting app, kind of like Pinterest

Facebook

Facebook Messenger

Twitter

TweetDeck- Sometimes I use TweetDeck, but lately I have just been using the good old Twitter app

Etsy – I love the website and the app is great too, if you like Pinterest you will like Etsy!

Pinterest – If you do not know what this is check my post about it

Foursquare – love when places have deals for checking in!

FML – F$%^ my life moments that people have

TFLN- Texts from last night in case you didn’t know that- super hilarious

WordPress – for posts like this one!

LinkedIn – have to keep up with that professional world!

Float- by Scribd, I don’t really use it much…but it is a cool concept

FOODIE APPS:

ScoutMob – great deals at local places!

Starbucks – you can create drinks, upload gift cards, and pay from your phone

Allrecipes – great collection of recipes and easy to use app, uses less data than accessing the website

Urbanspoon- ❤

Yelp – find local places and read reviews

WholeFoods- recipes and shopping tool

Mixology – really fun tool, you can shake your phone and it will make a random drink or you can pick an ingredient you want in it and it will give you options

 

That is basically all of the ones I have right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

