Childhood TV

So, the topic for this week is the question of: if there was a TV show you watched as a kid that you could bring back what would it be?

My choice would be one that is not gone, Scooby-Doo. I know it was the same thing everytime, but I loved it. If it goes away before my future children get a chance to see it I will be very upset.

I just think it was such a great show. Other than that I watched Hey Arnold, Arthur, Wishbone, Tom and Jerry and a few others.

I think kid shows are great, and they teach you a lot that you never realize until later in life. It is always entertaining to watch the things I loved as a kid and pick up on so much more detail.

But for real, Scooby-Doo was and still is awesome.

Leave a Reply

